Tiny Minds - Tiny Minds

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Tiny Minds
  • Name: Tiny Minds
  • Size: 820mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Kix 4 U Records ‎– Kix 3357
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychobilly


    A1 Trouble Bound
    A2 Tell Me
    A3 Don`t You Lie
    A4 Young And Restless
    A5 Wortless And Weak
    A6 Out From The Cold
    B1 Song For You
    B2 Made In The Shade
    B3 It`s Not Me
    B4 Psycho Music
    B5 Crazy
    B6 Psycho Terapy


  • Tiny Fireflies - Tiny Fireflies
  • Minimal - Tiny Can
  • Kryptic Minds - FACT Mix 241
  • Ordinary Psycho - The Protest Song
  • Gemini Minds - Gemini Minds