Lifeguards - Waving At The Astronauts

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Lifeguards
  • Name: Waving At The Astronauts
  • Size: 1740mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Serious Business Records ‎– SBR46, Ernest Jenning Record Co. ‎– EJRC078
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 15 Feb 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Paradise Is Not So Bad
    Drums [2nd Drumset] – Travis Harrison
    A2 Nobody's Milk
    Drums – Travis Harrison
    A3 (Doing The) Math
    Drums [2nd Drumset] – Travis Harrison
    A4 Product Head 3:53
    A5 You're Gonna Need A Mountain 5:46
    B1 Sexless Auto
    Drums – Travis Harrison
    B2 Trip The Web
    Drums – Travis Harrison
    B3 They Called Him So Much 3:05
    B4 Keep It In Orbit 4:01
    B5 What Am I?
    Drums – Travis Harrison


    • Layout – Ben Heller
    • Mastered By – Alan Douches
    • Music By, Instruments, Backing Vocals, Producer, Written-By, Recorded By – Doug Gillard
    • Recorded By, Co-producer – Travis Harrison
    • Vocals, Lyrics By, Artwork, Written-By – Robert Pollard


    Recorded at Serious Business, New York, NY, in 2010.
    Mastered at West West Side Music.
    The vinyl edition of Waving at the Astronauts is a 500 piece pressing. Comes with CD version in white paper sleeve.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 6 00064 78781 9

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SBR46, EJRC078 Lifeguards Waving At The Astronauts ‎(CD, Album) Serious Business Records, Ernest Jenning Record Co. SBR46, EJRC078 US 2011


  • Travis Cut / The Marshes - Travis Cut / The Marshes Split
  • Merle Travis - The Best Of Merle Travis
  • The Don Harrison Band - Sixteen Tons
  • Travis Porter - Travis Porter The EP
  • The Don Harrison Band - Sixteen Tons