Doug Oldham - The Warm Sounds Of Doug Oldham

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Doug Oldham
  • Name: The Warm Sounds Of Doug Oldham
  • Size: 619mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Impact ‎– R3345
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1975
    Category: Non-Music, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Religious


    A1 It’s Nice To Be Here / I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen 4:52
    A2 Plenty Of Room In The Family 2:36
    A3 That’s Worth Everything 3:58
    A4 They That Sow In Tears 4:19
    A5 Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You 4:42
    B1 Jesus, I Heard You Had A Big House 4:29
    B2 Calm Assurance / Jesus Is Lord Of All 3:44
    B3 We’re Not Home Yet Children 3:35
    B4 Feelin' At Home In The Presence Of Jesus 3:37
    B5 Someday 2:38

  • OBK - I Feel Jesus
  • Pat Boone - What I Believe
  • Joseph Lycell - Guds Kalla (The Fountain Of The Lord) / Om Jag Agde Allt, M ...
  • Doug Oldham - A Rich Man Am I
  • Doug Oldham - To God Be The Glory