Soilent Green - Confrontation

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Soilent Green
  • Name: Confrontation
  • Size: 1374mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR 6644-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Orange
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Southern Rock, Grindcore


    A1 Scarlet Sunrise
    A2 Leaves Of Three
    A3 A Scream Trapped Under Water
    A4 Forgive & Forget
    A5 12 Oz. Prophet
    A6 Southern Spirit Suite
    A7 Pretty Smiles & Shattered Teeth
    B8 Liquor & Cigarettes
    B9 Theory Of Pride In Tragedy
    B10 Fingernails On A Chalkboard
    B11 Paper Cut
    B12 They Lie To Hide The Truth
    B13 Another Cheap Brand Of Luck
    B14 This Glass House Of Broken Words
    B15 A Permanent Solution To A Temporary Problem


    • Artwork – Orion Landau
    • Bass – Scott Crochet
    • Design – Brian Patton
    • Drums – Tommy Buckley
    • Engineer – Erik Rutan
    • Guitar – Brian Patton, Tony White
    • Mastered By – Alan Douches
    • Producer – Erik Rutan, Soilent Green
    • Vocals – Louis Benjamin Falgoust II
    • Written-By – Soilent Green


    Issued in a gatefold sleeve.
    Recorded and mixed at Mana Studios in Tampa, Florida in January 2005.

    This album was recorded on 2 inch reel then dropped into ProTools. Traditional recording mixed with modern technology.

    Everyone in Soilent Green would like to dedicate this album to the memory of James Scott Williams.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 7 81676 66441 2

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    RR 6644-2 Soilent Green Confrontation ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR 6644-2 US 2005
    YSCY-1003 Soilent Green Confrontation ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records YSCY-1003 Japan 2005
    RR 6644-1 Soilent Green Confrontation ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Relapse Records RR 6644-1 US 2005
    RR 6644-1 Soilent Green Confrontation ‎(LP, Album) Relapse Records RR 6644-1 US 2005
    RR 6644P Soilent Green Confrontation ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Copy Prot.) Relapse Records RR 6644P US 2005


  • Baroness - Yellow & Green
  • Tombs - Path Of Totality
  • Various - Contaminated 4.0
  • The Finn Brothers - Won't Give In
  • JAN Feat. U.D.S.S.R. - ¿Dónde Está La Libertad?