Billie Holiday - The Billie Holiday Story

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Billie Holiday
  • Name: The Billie Holiday Story
  • Size: 683mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Deja Vu Reference Edition ‎– DVRE MC03
    Series: Phonographic Memories –
    Type: Cassette, Compilation, Remastered
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Jazz, Blues
    Style: Swing, Vocal


    A1 What A Little Moonlight Can Do 2:59
    A2 Miss Brown To You 3:02
    A3 Twenty Four Hours A Day 3:03
    A4 These N'That N'Those 3:15
    A5 Let's Call A Heart A Heart 2:58
    A6 Let's Dream In The Moonlight 2:49
    A7 Night And Day 3:04
    A8 What Is This Going To Get Us? 2:42
    A9 Georgia On My Mind 3:01
    A10 God Bless The Child 2:52
    A11 Until The Real Thing Comes Along 3:06
    A12 Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans? 1:45
    B1 Keeps On A 'Rainin' 2:44
    B2 He's Funny That Way 3:06
    B3 Fine And Mellow 3:39
    B4 I Cover The Waterfront 3:42
    B5 Lover Come Back To Me 1:51
    B6 Lover Man 2:31
    B7 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 2:24
    B8 Willow Weep For Me 3:28
    B9 My Man 2:48
    B10 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 1:50
    B11 Don't Explain 2:39
    B12 Porgy 2:24
    B13 Billie's Blues 3:34

    Companies, etc.

    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Deja Vu
    • Copyright (c) – Deja Vu


    Recorded between 1935 and 1958.
    Tracks numbered 1 to 25 on release.
    HiPro Digitally remastered.
    ℗ © 1989 Deja Vu

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 5013323150326
    • Rights Society: SUISA

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    DVRECD 03 Billie Holiday The Billie Holiday Story ‎(CD, Album, Comp, Sli) Deja Vu DVRECD 03 Switzerland 1989

  • Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday Volume II
  • Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday
  • Billie Holiday - The Legend Of Billie Holiday
  • Billie Holiday / Jimmy Rushing - Blue Skies
  • Billie Holiday - Billie Holiday