Gabriel Brown - Gabriel Brown 1943-1945

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Gabriel Brown
  • Name: Gabriel Brown 1943-1945
  • Size: 677mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Flyright Records ‎– FLY LP 591
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Blues
    Style: Country Blues


    A1 I Get Evil When My Love Comes Down
    A2 You Ain't No Good
    A3 Black Jack Blues
    A4 Going My Way
    A5 Down In The Bottom
    A6 Bad Love
    A7 I've Got To Stop Drinkin'
    A8 Cold Love
    B1 Not Now, I'll Tell You When
    B2 I'm Gonna Take It Easy
    B3 Stick With Me
    B4 I've Done Stopped Gambling
    B5 It's Getting Soft
    B6 Don't Worry About Me
    B7 Boogie Woogie Guitar
    B8 Hold That Train


    • Design – Nigel Goodall
    • Remastered By – Ron Geesin


    Originally issued on Gennett Records
  • Roy Brown - Good Rockin' Tonight
  • Various - Boogie Blues: Women Sing & Play Boogie Woogie
  • Various - Down Home Blues Classics Volume 6 New York & The East Coast State ...
  • Champion Jack Dupree - Rub A Little Boogie 1945-1953
  • Various - Do It Soft