Big Joe Turner - Rock This Joint

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Big Joe Turner
  • Name: Rock This Joint
  • Size: 655mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Cleo ‎– CL 0019983
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: Germany
    Date of released:
    Category: Blues
    Style: Jump Blues


    A1 Roll Me Baby 8:02
    A2 Ain't Gonna Be Your Lowdown Dog 3:33
    A3 Stormy Monday Blues 6:30
    A4 Roll 'Em Pete 3:58
    A5 Shake, Rattle And Roll 3:20
    B1 When The Sun Goes Down 3:24
    B2 Morning, Noon And Night 3:21
    B3 Hide And Go Seek 4:40
    B4 How Long Blues 6:49

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    CL 0019983 Big Joe Turner Rock This Joint ‎(LP) Cleo CL 0019983 Netherlands Unknown
    MFM-022 Big Joe Turner Rock This Joint ‎(LP, Album) Magnum Force MFM-022 UK 1984


  • Joe Turner - Jumpin' With Joe
  • Joe Turner - The Best Of Joe Turner
  • Joe Turner - Rock & Roll
  • Joe Turner - Great Rhythm & Blues Vol.4
  • Various - The Fifties: Juke Joint Blues