Death In June - Peaceful Snow

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Death In June
  • Name: Peaceful Snow
  • Size: 1916mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: New European Recordings ‎– BAD VC USB 54, Steelkraft Manufactory ‎– SKM011
    Type: Memory Stick, Album, MP3, FLAC Box Set, Limited Edition
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Lounge, Neofolk


    Peaceful Snow
    1-1 Murder Made History 5:11
    1-2 Fire Feast 4:57
    1-3 Peaceful Snow 4:22
    1-4 Life Under Siege 5:43
    1-5 A Nausea 4:36
    1-6 Wolf Rose 5:32
    1-7 The Scents Of Genocide 3:49
    1-8 Red Odin Day 3:31
    1-9 My Company Of Corpses 4:14
    1-10 Cemetary Cove 4:04
    1-11 Our Ghosts Gather 4:15
    1-12 Neutralize Decay 3:32
    1-13 The Maverick Chamber 4:58
    Lounge Corps
    2-1 The Maverick Chamber 4:44
    2-2 Leopard Flowers 2:42
    2-3 Hail! The White Grain 4:00
    2-4 Break The Black Ice 3:28
    2-5 The Glass Coffin 5:50
    2-6 Kameradschaft 3:23
    2-7 Luther's Army 4:22
    2-8 She Said Destroy 3:02
    2-9 Heaven Street 4:10
    2-10 Jesus, Junk And The Jurisdiction 4:37
    2-11 Runes And Men 3:51
    2-12 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter? 3:02
    2-13 The Enemy Within 4:00
    2-14 Fall Apart 2:40
    2-15 Rose Clouds Of Holocaust 3:17
    2-16 Idolatry 2:57
    2-17 Golden Wedding Of Sorrow 5:07
    2-18 To Drown A Rose 3:04
    2-19 Peaceful Snow 4:29
    3-1 A Nausea 4:39
    3-2 Cemetary Cove 4:09
    3-3 Peaceful Snow 4:23


    • Lyrics By – Douglas P.*
    • Music By – Douglas P.*
    • Piano – Miro Snejdr


    The USB version of the DEATH IN JUNE - PEACEFUL SNOW album, whose audio tracks come in both MP3 and FLAC format, will include:

    I. The full 13 tracks from the CD version of the album.

    II. 2 extra instrumental tracks (PEACEFUL SNOW and THE MAVERICK CHAMBER) on the 'Lounge Corps' version of the album which is only otherwise available with the first 3,000 copies of the CD. So, 19 piano/instrumental tracks in total on the USB.

    III. All the photos used for all the different versions of the CD/Vinyl of the PEACEFUL SNOW album. 15 original artwork photographs in total.

    IV. 3 exclusive videos specially shot by Miro Snejdr for the album of the tracks: A NAUSEA, CEMETERY COVE and PEACEFUL SNOW.

    V. Lyrics to the tracks PEACEFUL SNOW and THE MAVERICK CHAMBER. These are otherwise available only on the ltd. ed. 7" released on Extremocidente in August, 2010. There are no other lyrics printed with this new release on any other format.

    The USB itself is a Black circular key-like design with a White Totenkopf 6 DEATH IN JUNE logo on one side and a Red Whiphand 6 DEATH IN JUNE logo on the other.
    Limited handnumbered edition of 100 copies and comes in a special circular tin box.
    Regular edition comes without box.
    Recorded between December 2009-July 2010 at Big Sound Studios, Adelaide, Australia and Dirty Martini Studios, Bratislava, Slovakia.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    BAD VC54 Death In June Peaceful Snow ‎(2x10", Album, Ltd, Whi) New European Recordings BAD VC54 US 2010
    BAD VCCD54 Death In June Peaceful Snow ‎(CD, Album, RE) New European Recordings BAD VCCD54 US 2016
    BAD VCP54 Death In June Peaceful Snow ‎(2x10", Pic, Album, Ltd) New European Recordings BAD VCP54 US 2010
    BAD VCCD54 Death In June Peaceful Snow / Lounge Corps ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album + Ltd) New European Recordings BAD VCCD54 US 2010
    BAD VC54T, SKM 033 Death In June Peaceful Snow ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) New European Recordings, Steelkraft Manufactory BAD VC54T, SKM 033 France 2017


  • Death In June - Peaceful Snow / The Maverick Chamber - Totenpop Versions
  • Death In June - Peaceful Snow / Lounge Corps II
  • Group Thirty Orchestra - Peaceful Haven
  • Death In June - Peaceful Snow / The Maverick Chamber
  • The Eagles - Peaceful, Easy Feeling