The Travellers - Blowing In The Wind

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: The Travellers
  • Name: Blowing In The Wind
  • Size: 1823mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Hallmark Records ‎– CHM 632
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1969
    Category: Folk, World, & Country


    A1 Blowing In The Wind
    A2 Polly Von
    A3 Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
    A4 I Gave My Love A Cherry
    A5 In The Early Morning Rain
    A6 Freight Train
    B1 The Last Thing On My Mind
    B2 Go Tell It On The Mountain
    B3 All My Trials
    B4 The Time Will Come
    B5 Where Have All The Flowers Gone
    B6 If I Had A Hammer


    • Producer – Siggy Jackson

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    A 1026 The Travellers Blowing In The Wind ‎(LP, Album) Hallmark Records A 1026 Australia 1969


  • Nat The Cat - Blowing Up
  • Scott Hamilton - Scott Hamilton Is A Good Wind Who Is Blowing Us No Ill
  • Various - Ran An Die Damen
  • Lee ( King ) Perry / Burt Walters - People Funny Boy / Blowing In The Wind
  • Dean Reed - Blowing In The Wind / This Land Is Your Land / Tell Me How