Tragedy - Nerve Damage

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Tragedy
  • Name: Nerve Damage
  • Size: 1433mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Tragedy Records ‎– TR-005
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Silk Screened Cover
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk, Crust


    A1 Eyes Of Madness
    A2 Force Of Law
    A3 Rabid Panic
    A4 Deaf And Disbelieving
    A5 The Hunger
    A6 Total Vision
    B1 In Formation
    B2 Incendiary
    B3 Crucifier
    B4 Under The Radar
    B5 Plan Of Execution

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Polymorph Studio


    • Recorded By – Dan Rathbun


    Recorded in the dead of winter 2006 at Polymorph.
    A6 is mentioned anywhere on the release.

    500 copies exist with silk screened, gatefold cover. They were pressed for a US tour and sold out in a few days (this one).

    Another version exists with a red ink cover, which was pressed for a European tour.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    TR-V Tragedy Nerve Damage ‎(LP, Album) Tragedy Records TR-V US 2006
    TR-005 Tragedy Nerve Damage ‎(LP, Album, TP) Tragedy Records TR-005 US 2006
    TR-005 Tragedy Nerve Damage ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Dar) Tragedy Records TR-005 US 2006
    TR-005 Tragedy Nerve Damage ‎(LP, Album, RP) Tragedy Records TR-005 Europe 2009
    TR-V Tragedy Nerve Damage ‎(LP, Album, RE, RP) Tragedy Records TR-V Europe 2014


  • In-Tense - Day By Day (HipHop Tragedy)
  • Obsidium - The Tragedy
  • Final Tragedy - Greed
  • Tragedy / Totalitär - Tragedy / Totalitär
  • Break - Tragedy