Various - Stompin' Vol 13

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Various
  • Name: Stompin' Vol 13
  • Size: 1181mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Stompin' ‎– STOMPIN' 13
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Jump Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Rock & Roll


    A1 Katie Webster & Ashton Conroy Baby Baby
    A2 Eddie Alston I Just Can't Help It
    A3 Johnny Duke & The Volcanoes* Oh Oh Mojo
    A4 Billy Gayles Take Your Fine Frame Home
    A5 Hop Wilson & His Chickens Chicken Stuff
    A6 TV Slim My Baby Is Gone
    A7 Lorin Dean Fi Fo Fum
    A8 Freddie Coaster Be My Love
    B1 Cledus Harrison Rock & Roll In The Groove
    B2 Guitar Frank Wild Track
    B3 TV Slim Flat Foot Sam Met Jim Dandy
    B4 Mr. Bo I'm Leaving This Town
    B5 Eugene Jefferson A Pretty Girl Dressed In Brown
    B6 Mabel Franklin Let's Do The Wiggle
    B7 Charles Sheffield Shoo Shoo Chicken
    B8 Jesse Mae* Don't Freeze On Me


  • Slim Harpo - Bobby Sox Baby
  • Various - Rhythm & Blues Goes Rock 'n' Roll Volume 1
  • Tastes Like Chicken - Cynical Sitcom
  • Slim Harpo - Slim Harpo Knew The Blues
  • Various - Stompin' Volume Ten