Magnum - The Visitation

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Magnum
  • Name: The Visitation
  • Size: 855mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Steamhammer ‎– SPV 308391 2LP
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 14 Jan 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock


    A1 Black Skies
    A2 Doors To Nowhere
    A3 The Visitation
    B1 Wild Angels
    B2 Spin Like A Wheel
    B3 The Last Frontier
    C1 Freedom Day
    C2 Mother Nature´s Final Dance
    D1 Midnight Kings
    D2 Tonight´s The Night


    Yellow coloured Vinyl
    comes in a gatefold cover with printed innersleeves

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 693723083919
    • Label Code: LC 09002
    • Rights Society: GEMA

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SPV 308390 CD+DVD Magnum The Visitation ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + Ltd) Steamhammer SPV 308390 CD+DVD Germany 2011
    SPV 308398 Box-Set Magnum The Visitation ‎(CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V, NTSC, Ltd + 2xLP, Album, L) Steamhammer SPV 308398 Box-Set Germany 2011
    SPV 308392 CD Magnum The Visitation ‎(CD, Album) Steamhammer SPV 308392 CD Europe 2011
    SPV 308392 CD Magnum The Visitation ‎(CD, Album) Soyuz Music SPV 308392 CD Russia 2011


  • Magnum - Grooveworks
  • Mijas Magnum - Mijas Magnum PROMO
  • Inandout - The White Visitation
  • Magnum - Brand New Morning
  • Jerome Sydenham - The Visitation