Various - Daddy Rockin' Strong

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Various
  • Name: Daddy Rockin' Strong
  • Size: 1749mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: The Wind Records ‎– TWR 002
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Rock & Roll


    A1 Mark Sultan The Wind
    A2 The Dirtbombs Daddy Rockin' Strong
    A3 Cub Koda You're The Only Girl, Delores
    A4 Outrageous Cherry (Yeah, Baby) It's Because Of You
    A5 Andrew Williams With A-Bones* The Way You Dog Me Around
    A6 Danny Kroha And The Del Torros Do You Remember What You Did
    B1 Reigning Sound Mind Over Matter
    B2 Wreckless Eric And Amy Rigby* I Want To Be Your Happiness
    B3 A-Bones* Real True Love
    B4 The Hentchmen The Mambo Of Love
    B5 Demon's Claws Try Me One More Time
    B6 Gentlemen Jesse And His Men* Hariette It's You
    B7 Lenny Kaye I Wanna Know


    A tribute to Nolan Strong and the Diablos.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Various Daddy Rockin' Strong ‎(Cass, Comp, Ltd, Num) The Wind Records, Norton Records , Burger Records none US 2013


  • Sizzla - Show Some Love And Be Strong
  • TVS And Ras Milo - Stand Strong
  • Morris Edwards - Missing You / R.G.D. Rockin Good Daddy
  • Chuck Strong - A Strong Dose Of Soul
  • Ronnie Dawson - Rockin Bones