Soul Sisters - I Can't Stand It

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Soul Sisters
  • Name: I Can't Stand It
  • Size: 998mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Line Records ‎– OLLP 5284 AS
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1983
    Category: Funk / Soul
    Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


    A1 Good Time Tonight 2:55
    A2 Loop De Loop 4:35
    A3 The Right Time 4:50
    A4 I Can't Stand It 2:42
    A5 Big Boy 2:18
    A6 So Much Love 2:29
    A7 Think About The Good Times 2:43
    B1 I Love You Baby 2:58
    B2 That's The Way I Feel 2:10
    B3 Foolish Dreamer 3:05
    B4 Some Soul Food 1:58
    B5 Blueberry Hill 2:35
    B6 Long Gone 2:55
    B7 Just A Moment Ago 2:43


    German reissue, with a printed inner sleeve. Originally released as on Sue Records in 1964. Tracks A5, A6, A7 and B7 are not listet on the cover backside.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    COL-CD-5737 Soul Sisters I Can't Stand It ‎(CD, Comp) Collectables COL-CD-5737 US 1996

  • Ann Peebles - Straight From The Heart & I Can't Stand The Rain
  • Bobby Carle And The Blendaires - I Couldn't Stand It / A Time To Love And A ...
  • Soul Sisters - Loop De Loop
  • The Sisters Of Mercy - The Sisters Of Mercy : 1990-1998
  • Seal - Soul & Seal IV