Capital Animal - You Are The Himalayas.

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Capital Animal
  • Name: You Are The Himalayas.
  • Size: 1182mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Not On Label (Capital Animal Self-Date of released) ‎– ca001
    Type: CDr, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 26 Jan 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Experimental


    1 Welcome To Planet Earth 7:09
    2 Rome 750 B.C. 3:59
    3 Pedestrian Gets Hit By Car 2:22
    4 Breeding Is Automatic 4:08
    5 Sunburst 3:26
    6 Lizaveta 1:28
    7 She Eats The Flesh 3:19


    • Musician – Leo Coronado, Oliver Dammasch


    you are the himalayas is a collection of lonely, sad, and personally uplifting songs that we recorded during the months of december '06 and january '07 at the little cave in buena park, ca. additional recordings were done at the sunken box in lakewood, ca and at leo's grandparents house in la mirada, ca. all the songs were written, recorded, produced and mixed by ourselves. additional mixing was done by our friend louie mendoza. sounds were created by guitars, synths, theremin, recorder, piano, vocals, and samples. the cover art was done and designed by the amazing janeil s. lim. cheers -leo and oliver
  • deadArt - Short Term Plans For A Distant Future
  • The Capital Beat - On The Midnight Wire
  • deadArt - movingmountain
  • DiE ROCKERS DiE - Waiting For Genuis
  • GZA / Genius With The Fyre Dept. - Animal Planet