Rob Zombie - Mondo Sex Head

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Rob Zombie
  • Name: Mondo Sex Head
  • Size: 755mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Geffen Records ‎– 0602537113965
    Type: CD, Album
    Country: Europe
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Electro, Dubstep, Industrial, Heavy Metal

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    1 White Zombie Thunder Kiss '65 (Jdevil Number Of The Beast Remix)
    Remix – Jonathan Davis
    2 Rob Zombie Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix)
    Remix – Photek
    3 Rob Zombie Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix)
    Remix – Document One
    4 Rob Zombie Foxy Foxy (Ki:Theory Remix)
    Remix – Ki:Theory
    5 White Zombie More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix)
    Remix – Big Black Delta
    6 Rob Zombie Dragula (††† Remix)
    Remix – †††
    7 Rob Zombie Pussy Liquor (Ki:Theory Remix)
    Remix – Ki:theory
    8 Rob Zombie Lords Of Salem (Das Kapital Remix)
    Remix – Das Kapital
    9 Rob Zombie Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix)
    Remix – Drumcorps
    10 Rob Zombie Superbeast (Kraddy Remix)
    Remix – Kraddy
    11 Rob Zombie Devil's Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix)
    Featuring – The Jane Antonia Cornish String QuartetRemix – Tobias Enhus
    12 Rob Zombie Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix)
    Remix – The Bloody Beetroots
    13 Rob Zombie Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix)
    Remix – Griffin Boice

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 6 02537 11396 5

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    B0017093-01 Rob Zombie Mondo Sex Head ‎(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records B0017093-01 US 2012
    B0017046-02 Rob Zombie Mondo Sex Head ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records B0017046-02 US 2012
    3707598 Rob Zombie Mondo Sex Head ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Universal Music Company Ltd. 3707598 Colombia 2012
    0602537079551 Rob Zombie Mondo Sex Head ‎(2xLP, Album) Geffen Records 0602537079551 Europe 2012
    B0017050-02 Rob Zombie Mondo Sex Head ‎(CD, Album, Cle) Geffen Records B0017050-02 US 2012


  • Maximus vs. Banks Feat. Jason - Zombie
  • Zombie Station / Mary Me - Kernkraft 400 / Love To Love You Baby
  • White Zombie - Supersexy Swingin' Sounds
  • Kap Kallous - The Zombie EP Tempermental Remixes
  • Zombie Nation - Tight