The Who - Collection

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: The Who
  • Name: Collection
  • Size: 1645mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Impression Records ‎– IM DP4
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock


    A1 I Can't Explain
    A2 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
    A3 My Generation
    A4 Substitute
    A5 A Legal Matter
    A6 The Kids Are Alright
    A7 I'm A Boy
    A8 Happy Jack
    A9 Boris The Spider
    A10 Pictures Of Lily
    A11 I Can See For Miles
    B1 Won't Get Fooled Again
    B2 The Seeker
    B3 Let's See Action
    B4 Join Together
    B5 Relay
    B6 Love Reign O'er Me
    B7 Squeeze Box
    C1 Who Are You
    C2 Long Live Rock
    C3 5:15
    C4 You Better You Bet
    C5 Magic Bus
    C6 Summertime Blues (Live)
    C7 Shakin' All Over (Live)
    D1 Pinball Wizard
    D2 The Acid Queen
    D3 I'm Free
    D4 We're Not Gonna Take It
    D5 Baba O'Riley
    D6 Behind Blue Eyes
    D7 Bargain

    Companies, etc.

    • Published By – Fabulous Music Ltd.
    • Copyright (c) – Impression Records Ltd.
    • Distributed By – CBS Records
    • Marketed By – Impression Records
    • Designed At – Eclipse Studios Ltd.
    • Remastered At – Pro Studios
    • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One


    • Art Direction – George Rowbottom
    • Compiled By – Chris Black


    Issued in a gatefold sleeve.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SMR 570 The Who Collection ‎(2xLP, Comp, RE) Polydor, Impression Records, Stylus Music SMR 570 UK 1988
    IMCD4/1, IMCD4/2, IMCD 4 The Who Collection ‎(2xCD, Comp) Impression records, Impression records, Polydor IMCD4/1, IMCD4/2, IMCD 4 UK 1985
    SMD 570 The Who Collection ‎(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) Impression Records, Stylus Music, Polydor SMD 570 Europe 1988
    SMD 570 The Who Collection ‎(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) Impression Records, Polydor SMD 570 Europe 1988
    IMDK 4 The Who Collection ‎(2xCass, Comp, RM) Impression records, Polydor IMDK 4 UK 1985


  • The Good Earth / The First Impression - Swinging London
  • The Who - Collection
  • Buccaneer - First Impression
  • The Who - Then And Now
  • Nick Da Cruz - Impression