Mmoss - i

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Mmoss
  • Name: i
  • Size: 613mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Burger Records ‎– BRGR-061
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Brown
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Psychedelic Rock


    A1 As Above
    A2 Grow Down
    A3 Woolgathering
    A4 Part One
    A5 Molly Molasses
    A6 Hedge Creeper
    A7 And I Do Set My Bow In The Clouds
    A8 So Below
    A9 Part Two
    A10 Maryanne Rising
    B1 Make It Well
    B2 Brian's Trip
    B3 Thyme
    B4 Part Three
    B5 Kitty Sorrow
    B6 Epistle To Shon
    B7 Bow Down
    B8 Come What May


    Label artwork and deadwax lists selection number as BRGR-061, but side spine of jacket incorrectly lists selection as BRGR016. Includes a printed insert with tracklisting and credits on one side and a band photo on the other side.

    Edition of 125 on brown vinyl.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    WH-007 Mmoss I ‎(LP, Album) Wild Honey Records WH-007 Italy 2011
    BRGR-061 Mmoss i ‎(LP, Album, Cle) Burger Records BRGR-061 US 2012
    BRGR-061 Mmoss i ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Burger Records BRGR-061 US 2011
    BRGR0061 Mmoss i ‎(Cass, Album) Burger Records BRGR0061 US 2010


  • Nobunny - Raw Romance
  • Chuck Prophet - Temple Beautiful
  • Poor Sons - Dunes
  • The Younger Lovers - Rock Flawless
  • White Night - Immortal