Various - The Underworld

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Various
  • Name: The Underworld
  • Size: 676mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Akne Productions ‎– AKNE 005
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Slovakia
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal, Death Metal


    A1 Vinterriket Züngelnde Winterflammen
    A2 Crypthowl Hanged Amidst The Graves
    A3 Hilderog Kutenarf Eirelbaid
    A4 Numen Denboraren Iluntasuna
    A5 Lucifugum Dark Horde
    A6 Lunar Reign Gastello
    B1 Tales Of Darknord On The Wings Of Vengeance
    B2 Daemonlord My Castle Underground
    B3 Cursed Copyright
    B4 Inhumate Growth Grind Your Soul Distro
    B5 Hysteria Taking Sides With The Devil... The Ritual
    B6 Scent Of Death Feeling The Fear


    "The Underworld compilation is dedicated to the true death/black maniacs."
    Words by the Label.

    Pro cover and pro/regular tape.
  • The Epileptic Hillbillys - Tales From The Underworld
  • Death Reign - Death Reign
  • Various - From Russia With Hate / Underground Metal Compilation
  • Hysteria - Abyssal Plains Of Chaos
  • Underworld Giubileo - Underworld Giubileo