Zombie Bite / Murder Fuck - Zombie Fuck

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Zombie Bite
  • Name: Zombie Fuck
  • Size: 1235mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Muffinfaction ‎– MF00002
    Type: Cassette, C90
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Abstract, Speed Metal, Chiptune, Noise


    A1 Zombie Bite Reanimated
    A2 Zombie Bite Taking The Cities
    A3 Zombie Bite Unending Pestilence
    A4 Zombie Bite Liberated Unto Another Realm
    A5 Zombie Bite Faux Ray M
    B1 Murder Fuck Approximate To The Identity
    B2 Murder Fuck Roots Of Unity
    B3 Murder Fuck I Am The Fly (Wire)
    B4 Murder Fuck Death Metal On Level 13
    B5 Murder Fuck Brutal Manthings
    B6 Murder Fuck Yog Sothoth Neblod Zin
    B7 Murder Fuck Japan Quartz Movement
    B8 Murder Fuck Frozen Goat Moon Candle
    B9 Murder Fuck Never Soft Again
    B10 Murder Fuck Untitled
    B11 Murder Fuck Dear Mister Jesus


    split cassette with Murder Fuck

    Zombie Bite notes
    Al'x - all + drums on I Am The Fly
    R'sali - pulse on tracks 2, 4.

    Murder Fuck notes
    Joseph Louseph - Sod of Rodan
    Alej Khmer - One Time Juror
    last two tracks not listed on insert
  • Too Many Artists - Murder Was The Master Of Me (Dark Electric Mashup)
  • Thug Murder - The 13th Round
  • The Varukers - Murder
  • Necro - The Murder Murder Kill Kill EP
  • Sick Fuck - Sick Fuck