Agalloch - The Mantle

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Agalloch
  • Name: The Mantle
  • Size: 1836mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Grau ‎– Grau 001 LP
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal, Experimental, Neofolk


    A1 A Celebration For The Death Of Man...
    A2 In The Shadow Of Our Pale Companion
    B1 Odal
    B2 I Am The Wooden Doors
    B3 The Lodge
    C1 You Were A Ghost In My Arms
    C2 The Hawthorne Passage
    D1 ...And The Great Cold Death Of The Earth
    D2 A Desolation Song


    Repress of 500 pieces on black vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner sleeves and poster.

    John Haughm of Agalloch asserted that the 2011 Grau releases are not licensed and therefore bootlegs, not endorsed by the band.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    TE 028 Agalloch The Mantle ‎(CD, Album) The End Records TE 028 US 2002
    grau I Agalloch The Mantle ‎(CD, Album) Grau grau I Germany 2002
    none Agalloch The Mantle ‎(9xFile, MP3, Album) The End Records none 2014
    TE 028 Agalloch The Mantle ‎(CD, Album, RE) The End Records TE 028 US Unknown
    grau 001 Agalloch The Mantle ‎(CD, Album, RE) Grau grau 001 Germany Unknown


  • Daniel Grau - El Sonido Magico De Daniel Grau
  • Agalloch - Faustian Echoes
  • LetKolben - Grau In Schwarz
  • Agalloch - Marrow Of The Spirit
  • Agalloch - The Silence Of Forgotten Landscapes