Various - What's This Shit Called Punk... - Pagans Tribute Vol. 1

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Various
  • Name: What's This Shit Called Punk... - Pagans Tribute Vol. 1
  • Size: 1976mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Sonic Swirl Records ‎– Swirl-021
    Type: Vinyl, 7"
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1997
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Garage Rock, Punk

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 The New Bomb Turks Eyes Of Satan
    Written-By – The Pagans*
    A2 The Aggravators I Do
    Written-By – The Pagans*
    B1 Solid State Ignition Haven't Got The Time
    Written-By – The Pagans*
    B2 Slak Give Up
    Written-By – The Pagans*
    B3 Quazi Modo Street Where Nobody Lives
    Written-By – The Pagans*


    All Songs P & C The Pagans.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: U-46298M-A SWIRL-021 A
    • Matrix / Runout: U-46298M-B SWIRL-021 B


  • Pagans - The Godlike Power Of The Pagans Live
  • Various - We Are The Pagans: A Tribute To Black Moth Super Rainbow
  • Pagans - Shit Street
  • Pagans - The Blue Album
  • The Pagans - Hate Till Justice Reigns