Traveling Wilburys - The Del Shannon Sessions

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Traveling Wilburys
  • Name: The Del Shannon Sessions
  • Size: 1968mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Not On Label (Traveling Wilburys) ‎– none
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Unofficial Release
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Rock & Roll

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A Del Shannon Walk Away
    Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Tom PettyAcoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass, Keyboards – Jeff LynneDrums, Percussion – Phil Jones Electric Guitar – Mike CampbellPerformer [Slapping Thighs] – Del Shannon, Jeff Lynne, Tom PettyVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Del Shannon
    B Del Shannon Let's Dance
    Acoustic Guitar – Mike CampbellAcoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Bass – Jeff LynneDrums – Phil Jones Fiddle – Richard GreenePiano, Accordion – Benmont TenchVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Del Shannon


    Two tracks from Del Shannon's 1991 album "Rock On!" passed on as Wilbury outtakes.
  • The Chieftains - Down The Old Plank Road: The Nashville Sessions
  • Sharon Shannon - Sharon Shannon
  • Del Shannon - Rock On!
  • Shannon McNally and Neal Casal - Ran On Pure Lightning
  • Del Shannon - The Best Of Del Shannon