Wire - Document And Eyewitness

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Wire
  • Name: Document And Eyewitness
  • Size: 965mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Mute ‎– 9 61079-4, Elektra Entertainment ‎– 9 61079-4
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental


    A1 Go Ahead
    A2 Ally In Exile
    A3 Relationship
    A4 Underwater Experiences
    A5 Witness To The Fact
    A6 2 People In A Room
    A7 Our Swimmer
    A8 Heartbeat
    A9 5/10
    A10 12XU (Fragment)
    A11 Underwater Experiences
    A12 Everythings Going To Be Nice
    A13 Piano Tuner (Keep Strumming Those Guitars)
    A14 We Meet Under Tables
    B1 Zegk Hoop
    B2 Eastern Standard
    B3 Instrumental (Thrown Bottle)
    B4 Eels Sang Lino
    B5 Revealing Trade Secrets
    B6 And Then ... Coda
    B7 Our Swimmer
    B8 Midnight Bahnhof Cafe

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    ROUGH 29, ROUGH 29 12 Wire Document And Eyewitness ‎(LP, Album + 12", MiniAlbum) Rough Trade, Rough Trade ROUGH 29, ROUGH 29 12 UK 1981
    COPY 004 Wire Document And Eyewitness ‎(Cass) Rough Trade COPY 004 UK 1981
    WIRE 80 CD Wire Document And Eyewitness ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) The Grey Area WIRE 80 CD UK Unknown
    30463 Wire Document And Eyewitness ‎(CD) Virgin, Mute 30463 France 1991
    Wire 80 CDX Wire Document And Eyewitness ‎(3xCD + Box, Ltd) Mute, The Grey Area Wire 80 CDX UK 1989

  • Wire - Ahead
  • Wire - Document And Eyewitness
  • Live Wire - Changes Made
  • The Eastern - Hope And Wire
  • The Graveyard Train - Down To The Wire