The Master's Apprentices - Jam It Up! A Collection Of Rarities 1965-73

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: The Master's Apprentices
  • Name: Jam It Up! A Collection Of Rarities 1965-73
  • Size: 921mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Raven Records ‎– RVLP-27
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: Australia
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Rock


    A1 Poor Boy
    A2 Johnny B. Goode
    A3 She's My Girl
    A4 Dancing Girl
    A5 Tired Of Just Wandering
    A6 Four Years Of Five
    A7 Bye Bye Johnny
    A8 Black Girl (In The Pines)
    B1 Willie & The Hand Jive
    B2 St. John's Wood
    B3 Piece Of Me
    B4 Tears Of Sorrow
    B5 New Day
    B6 Jam It Up
    B7 Freedom Seekers


  • Johnny Rebb - The Girl Can't Help It
  • Johnny Carr & The Cadillacs - Do You Love That Girl ?
  • Elton John - Song For Guy / Johnny B. Goode
  • The Seekers - Georgy Girl / The Carnival Is Over
  • The Johnny Otis Show - Willie And The Hand Jive / Willie Did The Cha Cha