Bane - Rome, 12:58 AM

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Bane
  • Name: Rome, 12:58 AM
  • Size: 828mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg


  • Free Download now:





    Description:

    Label: Hurry Up Records ‎– HUP025
    Type: Vinyl, 7", Grey
    Country: Italy
    Date of released: 2009
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore

    Tracklist

    A1 The Guiding Light
    A2 As The World Turns
    B Another World

    Credits

    • Artwork By – Peter Chilton
    • Bass – Brendan Maguire
    • Drums – Robert Mahoney*
    • Guitar – Aaron Dalbec, Zachary Jordan*
    • Photography – Giorgia Kelley
    • Recorded By [Additional Help] – Rich Gaccione
    • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jay Maas
    • Vocals – Aaron Bedard

    Notes

    Limited to 500 copies.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 8474901/A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 8474902/A

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    HUP025 Bane Rome, 12:58 AM ‎(7", EP, Tra) Hurry Up Records HUP025 Italy 2009
    HUP025 Bane Rome, 12:58 AM ‎(7", TP) Hurry Up Records HUP025 Italy 2009
    HUP025 Bane Rome, 12:58 AM ‎(7", Blu) Hurry Up Records HUP025 Italy 2009

    Recommendations


    
  • Bane - Dublin, 11:58 PM
  • 
  • Bane - Holding This Moment
  • 
  • Bane - Boston 6:58pm
  • 
  • Bane , Grade , Unrestrained, Between Earth And Sky - At Both Ends
  • 
  • Bane - Los Angeles 3:58 PM