Various - D-J Dare

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Various
  • Name: D-J Dare
  • Size: 798mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Not On Label (DJ Dare Series) ‎– DJD-101
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Unofficial Release, White Label, 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: Netherlands
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Cameo Money (Reese Hardcore Instrumental)
    Remix – Reese
    A2 Sueño Latino Featuring Carolina Damas Sueño Latino (The Latin Dream Mix) 10:28
    B1 Take That Featuring Lulu Relight My Fire (All Night Mix) 6:56
    B2 House Syndicate Jam The Mace 5:58


    Track durations not given on release (self-timed).

    Track A1 misses the very first seconds.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A): DJD-101-A1 PA 8343
    • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B): DJD-101-B Pa 8343

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    DJD-101 Various D-J Dare ‎(12", Unofficial, W/Lbl) Not On Label (DJ Dare Series) DJD-101 Netherlands 1993

  • Incite/ - Dare To Dance
  • Mistigri - Dare Dare
  • Blutch & The Roller Coaster, Bee Dee Kay & Dare Dare Devil - Hot Salvation
  • Sham 69 Featuring Jimmy Edwards - Dare To Win
  • Lights - Dare To Dream EP