Double XX - He Asked For It / Make Some Noise

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Double XX
  • Name: He Asked For It / Make Some Noise
  • Size: 1084mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Big Beat ‎– DMD 2190
    Type: Vinyl, 12", Test Pressing
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Hip Hop

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 He Asked For It (Clean Version)
    Producer – Brian "BK" Coleman
    A2 Make Some Noise (Clean Version)
    Producer – Brian "BK" Coleman
    B1 He Asked For It (TV Track Instrumental)
    B2 Make Some Noise (TV Track Instrumental)


    Test Pressing From Specialty Records Corporation

    Tracks hand written on label.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    DMD 2190 Double X* He Asked For It / Make Some Noise ‎(12", Promo) Big Beat DMD 2190 US 1994

  • Patti LaBelle - If You Asked Me To
  • The Exit - Who Asked You / Out In The Street
  • Marasmatronics Projet - Don't Work - Make Noise
  • T Da Pimp - Make Mo
  • Никонов Дмитрий Альбертович - Let's Make Industrial Noise!