John Henry West - Door Bolted Shut

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: John Henry West
  • Name: Door Bolted Shut
  • Size: 1209mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Ebullition Records ‎– Ebullition #60
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Purple Marble CD, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore


    A1 Ten Thousand Words 2:47
    A2 Shut Your Mouth 2:32
    A3 Bullet Proof 2:30
    A4 Sell Yourself 3:13
    B1 Avoiding 2:27
    B2 Holiday 1:11
    B3 John Henry West 3:40
    B4 Ammunition Aimed 2:37
    John Henry West Demonstation Cassette
    CD-1 Avoiding
    CD-2 Sell Yourself
    CD-3 Shut Your Mouth
    CD-4 John Henry West
    CD-5 Ten Thousand Words
    CD-6 Bullet Proof
    50th And Last Show - Live At Gilman August 7, 1993
    CD-7 Avoiding
    CD-8 Ten Thousand Words
    CD-9 Bullet Proof
    CD-10 Shut Your Mouth
    CD-11 Holiday
    CD-12 Sell Yourself
    CD-13 Ammunition Aimed
    WUSB Radio Show - Long Island NYC, July 1993
    CD-14 Avoiding
    CD-15 Ten Thousand Words
    CD-16 Bullet Proof
    CD-17 Shut Your Mouth
    CD-18 Sell Yourself
    CD-19 Holiday
    CD-20 John Henry West
    CD-21 Let's Hear It For JHW!

    Companies, etc.

    • Distributed By – Ebullition Records
    • Recorded At – Doubletime Studios
    • Mixed At – Doubletime Studios
    • Mastered At – Golden Mastering
    • Mastered At – The Atomic Garden Recording Studio


    • Bass – Mike Martinez
    • Design, Layout – Manchild Designs
    • Drums – David Batista
    • Engineer – Jeff Forrest (tracks: A1 to B4)
    • Guitar – Jon Bower
    • Guitar, Vocals – Mike Kirsch
    • Lyrics By – Cory Linstrum (tracks: A1 to B3, CD-1 to CD-12, CD-14 to CD-21)
    • Lyrics By, Vocals – Mike Kirsch (tracks: B4, CD-13)
    • Mastered By – Jack Shirley (tracks: CD-1 to CD-21), John Golden (tracks: A1 to B4)
    • Music By – John Henry West
    • Photography By – John Lyons
    • Producer – John Henry West (tracks: A1 to B4), John Lyons (tracks: A1 to B4), Matt Anderson (tracks: A1 to B4)
    • Recorded By – Brian Edge (tracks: CD-1 to CD-6)
    • Vocals – Cory Linstrum


    LP with CD. CD comes in plastic sleeve with booklet with lyrics.

    Tracks A1-B4 were recorded and mixed March 1993 in San Diego, CA. Mastered April 2011.

    Tracks A1-A4 were originally released on the John Henry West 7".
    Track B1 was originally released on the 3/12/93 7" compilation.
    Track B2 was originally released on the History Of Compassion And Justice 7" compilation.
    Tracks B3-B4 previously unreleased.

    Tracks 1-6 were recorded January 1993 at Gilman Street Project.
    Tracks 1-21 mastered April 2010.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 19031.1 EB #60-A GOLDEN [Stamped]
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 19031.2 EB #60-B GOLDEN [Stamped]
    • Matrix / Runout (CD): >EB3327 B1919G
    • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI L532
    • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 9217

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    Ebullition #60 John Henry West Door Bolted Shut ‎(LP, Comp, Num, Pur + CD, Comp) Ebullition Records Ebullition #60 US 2015


  • Asia - Gold
  • Julian Cope - World Shut Your Mouth
  • John French - Waiting On The Flame
  • Various - Bullet Proof Vol. 2
  • Lightning Hopkins - Lightning Hopkins With His Brothers Joel And John Henry ...