Cilla Black - Cilla

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Cilla Black
  • Name: Cilla
  • Size: 2027mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Parlophone ‎– PMC 1243
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1965
    Category: Pop
    Style: Vocal

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Goin' Out Of My Head
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – Weinstein*, Randazzo*
    A2 Every Little Bit Hurts
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – Cobb*
    A3 Baby It's You
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – Williams*, Bacharach*, David*
    A4 Dancing In The Street
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – Gaye*, Stevenson*
    A5 Come To Me
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – Willis*, Martin*
    A6 Ol' Man River
    Directed By – Johnnie SpenceWritten-By – Kern*, Hammerstein*
    B1 One Little Voice
    Directed By – George MartinWritten-By – Isola*, Shaper*, Coppola*
    B2 I'm Not Alone Anymore
    Directed By – George MartinWritten-By – Westlake*, Lynch*
    B3 Whatcha Gonna Do 'Bout It
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – Payne*, Carroll*
    B4 Love Letters
    Accompanied By – Sounds IncorporatedWritten-By – Heyman*, Young*
    B5 This Empty Place
    Directed By – Johnny Scott*Written-By – David-Bacharach*
    B6 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    Directed By – Johnnie SpenceWritten-By – Porter*

    Companies, etc.

    • Printed By – Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.
    • Made By – Garrod & Lofthouse Ltd.


    • Producer – George Martin


    Made and printed in Gt. Britain.

    ℗ 1965

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    S-4591 Cilla Black Cilla ‎(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club S-4591 Australia 1969
    STP1036 Cilla Black Cilla ‎(LP, Album) World Record Club STP1036 UK 1965
    PMCJ 1243 Cilla Black Cilla ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Parlophone PMCJ 1243 South Africa Unknown
    SMO 84 004 Cilla Black Cilla ‎(LP, Album) Odeon SMO 84 004 Germany 1965
    ODR6450 Cilla Black Cilla ‎(CD, Album, RE) Oldays Records ODR6450 Japan 2017


  • Cilla Black - Easy In Your Company
  • Cilla Black - It Makes Me Feel Good
  • Cilla Black - I'll Take A Tango
  • Cilla Fisher & Artie Trezise - Cilla & Artie
  • Cilla Black - If I Thought You'd Ever Change Your Mind