Zulu As Kono / Sicbay - Zulu As Kono / Sicbay

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Zulu As Kono
  • Name: Zulu As Kono / Sicbay
  • Size: 1263mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Perverted Son Records ‎– PSR-001
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Rock
    Style: Math Rock, Noise


    A Zulu As Kono Afeared Of Tornados
    B Sicbay 3DBB


    • Drums – Mike Przytarski (tracks: B)
    • Engineer – Dave Gardener* (tracks: B)
    • Guitar – Dave Erb (tracks: B)
    • Guitar, Vocals – Nick Sakes (tracks: B)
    • Other [Record Covers Printed By] – Bearded Lady Productions
    • Performer – Brandon Crowe (tracks: A), Gary Moore (tracks: A), J.D. Fanning (tracks: A), Jon Martin (tracks: A), Josh Chalmers (tracks: A), Tyler Harwood (tracks: A)
    • Recorded By – Bryan Nelson (tracks: A)


    Silkscreened fold-over sleeve; white ink on black cardstock.
    Includes insert with band contact info and song credits.

    Side A: Recorded by Bryan Nelson at Sweatbox Studios, Austin, TX USA
    Side B: Recorded at Burr Holland Studios, Minneaplois, MN

    Extra note: Track on side A is written 'Afear'd of Tornadoes' on insert.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: PSR-001 A USiS 29MA
    • Matrix / Runout: PSR-001 B USiS29 B


  • Sicbay / Valina - The Euro Tour Split 7" Series Vol. 2
  • The Shivering / Funeral Diner - The Shivering / Funeral Diner
  • Kid Sayre - Gale Force 2
  • Joshua Fit For Battle / Love Lost But Not Forgotten - Joshua Fit For Battle ...
  • Sicbay / Grand Ulena - Sicbay / Grand Ulena