Talons' - Rustic Bullshit

фильм [xfvalue_rus]
  • Artist: Talons'
  • Name: Rustic Bullshit
  • Size: 691mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg

  • Free Download now:


    Label: Bark And Hiss ‎– 30
    Type: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


    A1 My Life Is A Beyonce Ringtone 1:26
    A2 F Everything 2:41
    A3 Fuck The World 1:58
    A4 Conversation With My Grandpa As He Watches C-SPAN 1:57
    A5 My Life Is A Pizza Party 2:28
    A6 The Last Time 1:21
    A7 Saving Words 1:04
    B1 There I Was In The Pouring Rain Again But This Time I Was At The Drive-Thru At Mac-Donalds 2:01
    B2 My Life As A Broke-Ass Conon Oberst 1:41
    B3 Goodbye Portage Path 1:56
    B4 Plants & Animals 1:35
    B5 Fools Gold 4:35


    • Artwork [Screen-printing] – Charlie Wagers


    Limited edition of 100 copies.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    15 Talons' Rustic Bullshit ‎(CDr, Album, RE) Bark And Hiss 15 US 2009
    none Talons' Rustic Bullshit ‎(Lathe, 10", RE, Ltd) Not On Label (Talons' Self-released) none US 2012
    BCR-060 Talons' Rusic Bullshit ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Cle) Broken Circles BCR-060 US 2016


  • Talons' - Tonal
  • Hooked Talons - Hooked Talons
  • Talons' - Songs For Boats (Demo)
  • Talons' - Four Points Of The Compass
  • Talons' - Honey Gold